Upcoming Events

House Parties
Informal gatherings to meet Lise
Sunday, February 10, 1:00 - 2:30 pm 
Coffee & Conversation

Hosts: Laura Robert & Kathleen Carney-Mark

10 Greenlawn Avenue

Monday, February 11, 7:30 - 8:30 pm
Dessert & Conversation

Hosts: Elaine Mittell & Penny Lawrence

65 Leighton Road

Tuesday, February 12, 7:00 - 8:30 pm
Wine & Cheese

Hosts: Kathleen Nilles & Liz Greenwood

9 Whiting Road

Wednesday, February 13, 7:00 - 8:30 pm
Wine & Cheese

Hosts: Jeanne Cerulle & Gwen Roos

68 Fairbanks Road

Thursday, February 14, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Coffee & Conversation

Host: Sue Morris & Wendy Beck von Peccoz
16 Framar Road

Tuesday, February 26, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Coffee & Conversation

Host: Phyllis Theermann

13 Aberdeen Rd

Click to RSVP

Tuesday, February 26, 7:00 - 8:30 pm
Wine & Cheese

Host: Kelly & Andrew Friendly, 42 Willow Road
Click to RSVP

Postcard Parties
Sign postcards to friends & neighbors
Saturday, February 16, 1:00 - 5:00 pm 
Postcard Open House

Host: Amy Benjamin

314 Walnut Street

Sunday, February 17, 1:00 - 5:00 pm 
Postcard Open House

Host: Amy Benjamin

314 Walnut Street

Monday, February 18, 5:00 - 9:00 pm 
Postcard Open House

Host: Amy Benjamin

314 Walnut Street

Monday, February 25, 5:00 - 9:00 pm 
Postcard Open House

Host: Amy Benjamin

314 Walnut Street

Candidate Forums
Thursday, February 7th, 8:00 pm
Wellesley Local Election Candidate Forum
Wellesley Democratic Town Committee
Wellesley Community Center 
291 Washington Street
Sunday, February 10, 7:00 pm
Candidates Forum & Dinner
Sustainable Wellesley
161 Oakland Street
Thursday, February 28, 7:00 pm
Meet the Candidates Night
Wellesley League of Women Voters
Wellesley Free Library, Wakelin Room
530 Washington Street 
Click for Facebook event